M-F 7:30AM-5:00PM    PH: 715-833-0450

Our Friendly &
Knowledgable Staff

NICE TO MEET YOU!

Our team is here to serve you and make your experience at Markquart Auto Body as simple as possible. Feel free to call or email us with any questions you may have.

Photo of Mike Pire, Body Shop Manager

Mike Pire
Body Shop Manager

mpire@markquart.com
(715) 852-2460

Photo of Jim Bielecki, Production Manager

Jim Bielecki
Production Manager

jbielecki@markquart.com
(715) 852-2464

Photo of Coley Murphy, Collision Consultant

Coley Murphy
Collision Consultant

cmurphy@markquart.com
(715) 738-1947

Photo of Matthew Newton, Collision Consultant

Matthew Newton
Collision Consultant

mnewton@markquart.com
(715) 852-2468

Photo of Travis Wilson, Collision Consultant

Travis Wilson
Collision Consultant

twilson@markquart.com
(715) 852-0710

Photo of Pam Younger, Administrative Assistant

Pam Younger
Administrative Assistant

pyounger@markquart.com
(715) 833-0450

Photo of Nick Meldahl, Parts Specialist

Nick Meldahl
Parts Specialist

nmeldahl@markquart.com
(715) 852-0760

Photo of Don Taylor, Parts Specialist

Don Taylor
Parts Specialist

dtaylor@markquart.com
(715) 852-2469