M-F 7:30AM-5:00PM    PH: 715-833-0450

Our Friendly &
Knowledgable Staff

NICE TO MEET YOU!

Our team is here to serve you and make your experience at Markquart Auto Body as simple as possible. Feel free to call or email us with any questions you may have.

Photo of Travis Wilson, Collision Consultant

Travis Wilson
Body Shop Manager

twilson@markquart.com
(715) 852-0710

Photo of Jim Bielecki, Production Manager

Jim Bielecki
Production Manager

jbielecki@markquart.com
(715) 852-2464

Photo of Coley Murphy, Collision Consultant

Coley Murphy
Assistant Manager

cmurphy@markquart.com
(715) 738-1947

Photo of Tyler Tushkowski, Collision Consultant

Tyler Tushkowski
Collision Consultant

ttushkowski@markquart.com
(715) 852-2468

Photo of Josh George, Collision Consultant

Josh George
Collision Consultant

jgeorge@markquart.com
(715) 852-0710

Photo of Pam Younger, Administrative Assistant

Pam Younger
Administrative Assistant

pyounger@markquart.com
(715) 833-0450

Photo of Nick Meldahl, Parts Specialist

Nick Meldahl
Parts Specialist

nmeldahl@markquart.com
(715) 852-0760

Photo of Jared Terski, Parts Specialist

Jared Terski
Parts Specialist

jterski@markquart.com
(715) 852-2463